search
backpage.ca > Regina adult entertainment >

Regina body rubs

All | Prince Albert | Regina | Saskatoon
Yasmin!! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ New to Regina!! 🌴 Exotic middle eastern beauty!
Yasmin is finally here in the Queen City! πŸ’• Show...
 
πŸ’˜KRISTA!πŸ’šSweet & Sassy!πŸ’˜PRETTY & TRULY CLASSY!πŸ’šFair Tips!πŸ’˜NOW IN CALGARY!πŸ’š11am-2a mπŸ’˜In/OutπŸ’š
πŸ’˜ PRETTY PACKAGE! πŸ’˜ πŸ’š 60 MINIMUM TIP πŸ’š πŸ’˜... πŸ’˜ CALGARY πŸ’š N.W πŸ’š PRIVATE RES. πŸ’˜
  
🌷🌷🌷🌷 Moose Jaw Asian massage 🌷🌷🌷🌷 Relaxing & Deep tissue 🌷🌷🌷 306 972 9959 🌷🌷🌷
🍁🍁Supper Asian massage here ~~~🍁🍁 🍁🍁 Full body relaxing massage... moose jaw
  
🐠🐠 = Super Asina Girl in Moose Jaw = 🐠🐠Amazing Full Body Massage Parlor 🐠🐠🐠🐠 306 972 9959🐠🐠
πŸ”΄πŸ”΅πŸ”΅ Dream spa πŸ”΅πŸ”΅-- A brand new massage parlor in... 80 Athubasca St., Moose Jaw, SK
  
You work hard so you are deserving of a treat πŸ’‹
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
217 Victoria Ave E Regina Nice Massage S4N 0N5 - 22 (217 Victoria Ave E Regina S4P 0N5)
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Mon. Apr. 17
Sat. Apr. 15
Mon. Apr. 10
Sat. Apr. 8
Thu. Apr. 6
Tue. Apr. 4
Sun. Apr. 2
Sat. Apr. 1
πŸ’― NURU MASSAGEπŸ’―Exotic young Girls $40 Amazing Lovely 4U - 23 (🏑🏑 311 Victoria Ave & Arcola ST)
Sun. Mar. 26
Thu. Mar. 23
Wed. Mar. 15
Mon. Mar. 13
Tue. Jan. 31
Additional Ads
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Fri. Apr. 14
Nuru Massage - 39 (Carlyle, Estevan, Weyburn)
Wed. Apr. 12
Sun. Apr. 9
Sun. Apr. 2
Fri. Mar. 31
Sweet Sensual Massage - 39 (Kenosee, Carlyle, Stoughton)
Wed. Mar. 29
Tue. Mar. 28
Mon. Mar. 27
Authentic Nuru Massage - 39 (Whitewood, Moosomin, Esterhazy)
sponsor:
Yasmin!! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ New to Regina!! 🌴 Exotic middle eastern beauty!
Yasmin is finally here in the Queen City! πŸ’• Show...
 
 
 
 
 
πŸ’˜KRISTA!πŸ’šSweet & Sassy!πŸ’˜PRETTY & TRULY CLASSY!πŸ’šFair Tips!πŸ’˜NOW IN CALGARY!πŸ’š11am-2a mπŸ’˜In/OutπŸ’š
πŸ’˜ PRETTY PACKAGE! πŸ’˜ πŸ’š 60 MINIMUM TIP πŸ’š πŸ’˜... πŸ’˜ CALGARY πŸ’š N.W πŸ’š PRIVATE RES. πŸ’˜
  
 
🌷🌷🌷🌷 Moose Jaw Asian massage 🌷🌷🌷🌷 Relaxing & Deep tissue 🌷🌷🌷 306 972 9959 🌷🌷🌷
🍁🍁Supper Asian massage here ~~~🍁🍁 🍁🍁 Full body relaxing massage... moose jaw
  
 
🐠🐠 = Super Asina Girl in Moose Jaw = 🐠🐠Amazing Full Body Massage Parlor 🐠🐠🐠🐠 306 972 9959🐠🐠
πŸ”΄πŸ”΅πŸ”΅ Dream spa πŸ”΅πŸ”΅-- A brand new massage parlor in... 80 Athubasca St., Moose Jaw, SK
  
 
You work hard so you are deserving of a treat πŸ’‹
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where

regina.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca